Parent Teacher Council » Executive Board

Executive Board

2020-2021 PTO Executive Board
Jennifer Carew
Jennifer Gilman
Co-VPs of Service
Pamela Benson
Kelly Drennan
VP of Fundraising Michael Esposito
VP of Communications Lisa Seliger
Secretary Lindsay Wagner
Po Chen Lai
Michelle Silva
Advisor Caraline Koellhoffer
You can contact any of the Executive Board members at